FANDOM


Magic the gathering-card back
Bunker Buster (TL) 8 (8)
Artifact
Sacrifice this: Choose a creature or artifact. It loses all keywords and abilities until end of turn. Then destroy it. It can't be regenerated. This ability can't be prevented in any way, and does not trigger any abilities.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.