FANDOM


Collateralized Debt (TL)
Collateralized Debt (TL) WB (2)
Enchant Aura 3
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a debt counter on each of any number of creatures you control. Each creature gets +1/+1 for each debt counter on it. At the end of your turn, remove all debt counters added in this way. Whenever a creature you control with a debt counter somehow leaves play, target opponent may put a -1/-1 counter on a creature you control.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.