FANDOM


Deathrender (TL)
Deathrender (TL) 4 (4)
Artifact - Equipment 3
2: Equip this to a creature you control.
Equipped creature gets +2/+2.
Whenever equipped creature is put in a graveyard from play, you may put a creature card from your hand into play and attach this to it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.