FANDOM


Duplicant (TL)
Duplicant (TL) 4 (4)
Artifact Creature - Shapeshifter 0/1
When this comes into play, you may Imprint target nontoken creature and remove it from the game.
As long as a creature card is imprinted on this, this has the power, toughness, and creature types of the last creature card imprinted on it. It's still a Shapeshifter.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.