FANDOM


Fount of Dryads (TL)
Fount of Dryads (TL) GW (2)
Enchant Aura 3
Whenever a green or white permanent you control takes damage, you may pay GW. If you do, you may put a +1/+1 counter on target other green or white permanent you control.
When this leaves play, remove all +1/+1 counters added this way.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.