FANDOM


Isochron Scepter (TL)
Isochron Scepter (TL) 2 (2)
Artifact 3
When this comes into play, you may Imprint target sorcery card in your hand with mana cost 2 or less and remove it from the game.
2,T: You may copy the imprinted sorcery card without paying its mana cost.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.