Magic the gathering-card back
Life Indebted (TL) WB (2)
You can't lose the game this turn. You lose the game at the end of your next turn unless you pay X life, where -X is your life total at the end of this turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.