FANDOM


Magic the gathering-card back
Light Archon (TL) UU3 (5)
Artifact creature 0/5
Psionic
This spell may be cast only if you first sacrifice two artifact creatures, one of which must be a Light Templar. They can't be regenerated.
Remove a charge counter: Put three copies of target artifact or creature into play.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.