FANDOM


Magic the gathering-card back
One With Everything (TL) 3 (3)
Artifact
4, T, Sacrifice this: Draw all cards from your library. (Your maximum hand size doesn't change.)
It is said that the Emperor has ascended to a higher state of consciousness.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.