FANDOM


Panoptic Mirror (TL)
Panoptic Mirror (TL) 3 (3)
Artifact 3
X: Imprint target sorcery card with mana cost X in your hand and remove it from the game.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may copy an imprinted sorcery. If you do, you may play the copy without paying its mana cost.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.